Board of Directors


Vince Mudd, 2014 SDBGA President

Vince Mudd


Bill Geppert

Kimberley Layton, San Diego Chargers

Dave Koontz, SeaWorld San Diego

Marlee Ehrenfeld, MJE Marketing


Susanna Aalbers, Retired

Roy Bell, Troutman Sanders

John Chalker, LM Capital Group

Sean Ciemiewicz, The Founders Group

Richard Circuit, Circuit, McKellogg, Kinney & Ross LLP

Nikki Clay, Carpi & Clay

Dr. Michael Cunningham, National University

Richard Earnest, Retired

Eric Graves, Retired

Del Lewis, TriClare Business Holdings

Harry Melkerson, Retired

Dan Moore, Jelley Properties

Troy Morrison, U.S. Bank

Dave Prolman, Prolman Associates

Gary Rectenwald, Rectenwald Consulting Services

Nathan Schmidt, San Diego County Credit Union

Karol Schoen, Retired

Ted Tollner, Retired

Robert "Dukie" Valderrama, Port of San Diego

Jess Van Deventer, J&S Investments

Barbara Warden, Retired

Chuck Wasker, Colliers International

John Wertz, Retired

Phil Wright, Oliva, Goddard & Wright, CPA's


Ex-Officio Members

Bruce Binkowski, San Diego Bowl Game Association

Jim Sterk, San Diego State University

Joe Terzi, San Diego Tourism Authority 

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  RedCoat Center  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

© 2013 The Official Website of The National University Holiday Bowl
The National University Holiday Bowl is a sponsored activity of the City of San Diego,
County of San Diego, and Port of San Diego.

All team names and logos are registered trademarks of the teams and companies indicated.
No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission. All rights reserved.
Website Development and Internet Marketing Consulting by Brand5, a division of The Five Eight Group, Inc.